When you add an Inspiration or work on any of your projects, keep in mind that the app automatically synchronizes every 10 minutes when you are using it.
To be sure your work is saved, just sync the app once you are done working and you will have everything you've done on all your devices.
Tap in the upper left corner and you will find the main navigation bar.
Scroll down to the "Tools" section and click on "Synchronize".
All of your work will be saved.